News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

The Groupies

• 8 Replies

Offline Jonica

• God Member
  • Verified Smartass
    • A Dark And Frightening World
The Groupies
« on: November 19, 2010, 06:56:14 PM »
Hi, my name is Joni.  I’m a staff writer for the New Orleans Chronicle-Review.  Until recently I had been assigned to seek out and uncover the dark, seedy world of underground sex in New Orleans.  That was going great until I ran into a dark-hearted dominatrix who haunts my every dream.  Things got so bad after my encounter with the “Mistress,” that my editor decided to reassign me to other, more menial, stories until I worked my way out of the psychological spider web I was trapped in.  Fortunately, she didn’t know the reason behind my funk.  She thought I was just burned out.

Perhaps I am a little fatigued.  The underground sex scene is a scary world to traverse.  It’s definitely not for the faint of heart.  I guess I survived until now.  I like to think because of my instincts, but I know it was just out of pure fear.

Anyway, I’m now assigned to get an interview with a local music artist who is on the verge of breaking into the mainstream.  His name is Rockford, and he is the hottest thing to come out of the New Orleans club scene since Louis Armstrong.  He is also a bit of a recluse.  But tonight, I’ve managed to schedule a forty-five minute interview with him following a show in the Vieux Carre (once again, that’s the French Quarter to you Canadians unfortunate enough not to be from Quebec).