News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Discord Server - My Wife Won't Fight

• 12 Replies

Offline lumberjack66

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
    • Honored to have a few stories at Fightsexy
Discord Server - My Wife Won't Fight
« on: July 31, 2023, 08:25:34 PM »
Just learning how to use Discord and thought I'd try to bring back my OLD yahoo group, My Wife Won't Fight (MWWF).  This group is open to anybody interested in their significant other battling, particularly those of us baffled with why she won't do it for us!!!  Hope you all enjoy and let me know if there is something I should change.  After all, I am a complete rookie at Discord!!!  Learning right with you.

https://discord.gg/pgpJXqEp
I love catfights and chatting.  Look me up on trillian at ljack66   (I think... just figuring Trillian out)

Offline colt 45

• God Member
  • Old guy that has always loved mature ladies fighti
Re: Discord Server - My Wife Won't Fight
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2023, 12:36:37 AM »
Don't even know what it is.  Mine won't fight either.

Offline DJP60

• God Member
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2023, 01:58:33 AM »
mine wife, Johnna Marie, has already fought as she was cheer captain

after football games would fight other cheer teams.

not all her girls fought and she did not win all fights but.
I have an interest in female
hooligans fights too as well as Russian girl gang fights!!
i also pay entertainers to fight 1 another and i get photos of them here in Las Vegas Nv Sabrina is now 6-1 Yes i pay strippers to fight each other for $$.

Offline jow9

• Love female wrestling and catfights...
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2023, 04:47:20 PM »
The link has expired... can you send it again?

Offline lumberjack66

• God Member
  • I love catfights!