News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Mila

• 16 Replies

Offline simon

• God Member
Mila
« on: March 29, 2024, 11:41:20 AM »
Mila is apparently looking for a catfight, according to her tweet.

https://twitter.com/milavalentina__/status/1773464651075879421

Offline simon

• God Member
Re: Mila
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2024, 12:38:55 PM »
Immediately Nikki Darlings comes to mind!

Offline Flamingo

• God Member
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2024, 02:11:11 PM »
Vs jacky faye or rematch with nikki darling. I hope she actually does more catfight films

Offline cfbr

• God Member
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2024, 06:43:43 PM »
She is extremely unprofessional. If I was a producer, I would never work with her. And judging by her twitter pic, her best days have gone.

Offline peezy67

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2024, 06:46:22 PM »
lol don't fall for it she is only fighting someone that she knows she can beat up easily

Offline pingpong

• God Member
  • Non scripted catfight fan and follower
« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2024, 06:56:32 PM »
I am done with Mila! If she is serious, Sarah Brooke heading for Chicago soon. Sarah would destroy her again!

Offline Flamingo

• God Member
« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2024, 10:49:07 PM »
It will still be fun to see her back catfighting again

Offline Mr_C

• God Member
« Reply #7 on: March 30, 2024, 02:19:08 PM »
“Must have big boobs”

Mila loves to go for the tits.

Offline jaybee

• God Member
  • U know the best way to break up a catfight? DON'T
« Reply #8 on: March 30, 2024, 02:27:56 PM »
“Must have big boobs”

Speaking of Mila and tits... Milas boobs seemed to have doubled in size NATURALLY! Milas entire body is looking pretty awesome nowadays  :o

Offline pingpong

• God Member
  • Non scripted catfight fan and follower