News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

corporate supervisor fights hillbilly store manager two hotties

• 1 Replies

Offline JOHNNY the DUECES

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
corporate supervisor fights hillbilly store manager two hotties
« on: February 01, 2011, 01:43:01 AM »
Dear John,

Mistress Lana told me you like girl fighting. I spend too much time thinking about girl fighting. Recently I saw the best girl fight ever. My company bought out another chain and I was part of a team which went from city to city to change everything to the new company name and teach new policies to management. I was an assistant manager in a store for 2 years. My manager asked me if I would be interested in traveling. I was thinking about it because it paid much more. Then I saw April who my manager told me would be my boss on the road. April is 28 years old, five foot six, 135 pounds, 34D, brown hair, green eyes, big lips. She was wearing a business suit with a short mini skirt and she was one of the most beautiful woman I ever saw. When she sat down to read something she put on black rim glasses. She was in the office for a long time and I was trying to peak at her from every direction. She caught me looking and she gave me a smile that nearly melted my heart.