News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Sally vs. Mary ~Titfight

• 5 Replies

Offline The Pain

Sally vs. Mary ~Titfight
« on: April 21, 2011, 06:00:01 PM »
http://www.angelfire.com/ct3/thecatfightpit/stories.html

@ Sally vs. Mary

Hello, my name is Sally. I work as a dancer in a show bar in Florida. One day I was approached to participate in a nude catfight with another woman and I agreed. This is how that fight went down.

Well, I'm sure the first thing you guys want to know is what Mary and me look like so you can picture us tearing into each other. Well, I make a lot of money dancing because I look damn good. And I have to say, Mary looked pretty good to.

First me. Well I'm biracial, but my skin is just tan not real dark, I'm 5'8" tall and I weigh 133 lbs. My measurements are 36-24-36. My tits are nice and firm and I have nice pink nipples. My stomach is toned and I have a nice ass. I have long curly ash blonde hair down past my shoulders and hazel green eyes.

Now, as to Mary. After the fight we had we really don't like each other, but, like I said, she is a pretty girl. Of course, she's a bitch, and if we ever meet again we'll beat the shit out of each other. Anyway, she's Hispanic with mocha colored skin and long curly brown hair to her shoulders, about the same as me. She's also 5'8" and weighed in at 140 lbs. Her measurements were 36-25-37. Her ass is bigger than mine, but not real flabby. She kind of has that black girl booty going on like Jennifer Lopez. Our tits are about the same size, but her nipples point up a little while mine stick straight out. They're also brown and bigger than mine.