News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Which video company would you like to return to glory?

• 9 Replies

Offline Capital City Catfights

• Approved Producers
  • God Member
  • Capital City Catfights
    • Capital City Catfights Website
Which video company would you like to return to glory?
« on: July 31, 2011, 02:11:45 PM »
Good day,

As a producer, I am very curious as to which type of catfights or female combat do people miss the most. These companies have either stopped making videos or greatly changed their format as to what they sell.

The results of this poll will help Capital City Catfights choose which direction we would like to take our company in the future. We have the ability to do many different things with our website, but ultimately it is what the customer really wants that will drive what we do.

Thank you for your vote,

Capital City Catfights

To help people along...

Steel Kittens - Semi comp matches with very good looking women that moved from an apartment setting to the ring. Topless

Crystal Video - Real fights that were shoter and between less attactive women, not model types but more girl next door. Not wrestling, but fighting. Not always topless

California Wildcats - Semi comp matches in scenarios between very good looking women. Topless

California Supreme - Competitive mat wrestling that focused on different holds and styles. topless

Delta Tiger Lillies - Wrestling matches with hair pulling and slapping. Girls next door in one piece suits fighting hard without a script. One piece suits

Joan Wise - Very good looking women who did competitive rules fights with facesitting endings. Topless

Offline angrmgmt

• God Member
Re: Which video company would you like to return to glory?