News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Cookie-Baking Mature White Mom Versus Asian Hottie Who Stole Her Daughter's BF

• 9 Replies

Offline CA Sleeper

• God Member
Cookie-Baking Mature White Mom Versus Asian Hottie Who Stole Her Daughter's BF

Hi guys,

My name is Lana and I have a crazy story to share.  I am a blonde co-ed and I graduated from a college in Texas yesterday.  My mom, a typical suburban mom who bakes cookies, wears Ann Taylor clothes and is a member of the PTA, is here to drive me back home. 

I am really down even though I just graduated with honors.  A couple of weeks ago I went out with my boyfriend Chad and several of my sorority sisters to celebrate my 22nd birthday at a local bar and grill called the Leopard Spot.  While we were at the bar, this Asian waitress came onto Chad, and when I called her on it we got into a fight.  She really beat me and Chad left me after I was humiliated in the fight.  Then a video of the fight was posted online with the title "Asian Leather Babe Steals Sorority Girl's Boyfriend and Dignity." 

I am down about Chad leaving me, but so glad to be leaving that humiliating fight behind me.  As we drive out of town mom says, "Honey, let's get some food before we hit the road."  She then drives several blocks, and my throat becomes tight as we make a left turn down the street where the Leopard Spot is located.  "This looks like fun,"  We walk in and mom grabs a table in front.  It is about 3, so the place is nearly empty.