News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Me vs Sebasexfighter (roleplaying Sinn Sage) sexfight

• 2 Replies

Offline Julieta-fvf-kissfighter

• Please, read my profile before PM.
    • Julieta's Kissfights and Sexfights
Me vs Sebasexfighter (roleplaying Sinn Sage) sexfight
« on: May 25, 2015, 02:27:12 AM »
Hi

I want to share the log of my match against Sebasexfighter, roleplaying as Sinn Sage.

Hope you like it.

Julieta:‎ I'm Julieta. 34 yo. 5'4 115lbs, 36c. black straigh hair over shoulders. I work as a stripper in a night club. I'm at my house. Waiting for my coed to arrange a dissagreement. I'm wearing black leather boots, tight black jeans and a white top without bra. yt
Sebastian:‎ Sasha pulls up to the home, wearing a tight tang top and cut off jean shorts that barely fit her and a pair of tennis shoes. She knocks on the door before entering, her hair is pulled into a pony tail and her face still has her make up on from stripping a few hours ago. yt
Julieta:‎ (ain't gonna be Sinn?)
Julieta:‎ (And from now on... YOU are her ;) )
Sebastian:‎ ((my bad, meant sinn))
Julieta:‎ I open the door with a bitter smile. "Come on in.. I don't want the neighbours think we´re friends" and soon I sit on the couch taking a glass of beer as I wait for you to join me. yt
Sebastian:‎ "I wouldn't be caught dead thinking we were friends..." I say as I stroll inside, shaking my hips on purpose to show off my lovely ass. I sit down close to you, taking up the other glass of beer, sipping and staring daggers at you yt
Julieta:‎ "So... Sinn... Let's put it clear... I don't like you... You don't like me... So... let's stop putting tongue in our lesbian grinding routine. Just lip to lip. And in second place... Georgia's co-star will be me" I affirm staring into your eyes, before sipping my beer. yt