News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

This isn't a catfight story, but

• 7 Replies

Offline jondo53

• God Member
  • She lost the fight and her panties!
    • Dark Giants Action Babes
This isn't a catfight story, but
« on: March 26, 2016, 01:06:09 AM »
https://www.wattpad.com/  is a site to write stories on, and I'm an author there. My story, which will be updated every few days (stories are written in parts) features a heroine I've called Petal, whose taking down a criminal gang, all of whom are beautiful girls. Petal knows how to fight, so lots of violence is visited on the criminal cuties,! We've all seen films with heroines like Xena, Hit-Girl etc and their opponents are almost entirely men, so to promote gender equality, in my story the villains are girls. Well, that's my excuse! But I am trying to write a story that works as a story, not just endless violence, though there's plenty of that. I'm not submitting the tale here, as it isn't a catfight story, but a crime story with lots of catfighting, as the bad guys are girls.
You need to join Wattpad to read it, but that's free. Search authors for Homersdad (one word) and you'll see a story titled 'They call her Petal'. You can leave comments if you wish.

Offline krispin

• God Member
Re: This isn't a catfight story, but
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2016, 12:18:58 PM »