News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

The tournament

• 0 Replies

Offline wrassle14

The tournament
« on: February 22, 2018, 01:44:04 PM »
I decided to have a go at writing, this is my first attempt and is hopefully the starter of a mixed tournament.  I would welcome feedback, preferably constructive!  As I mentioned though, this is my first attempt, so please be gentle! :) 

As this is a mixed tournament, my current plan is to have both F v M and F v F matches, the tournament will include M v M but at the moment I intend to skip through those unless there is particular demand to include more.

I like a bit of background at least, so have included an intro to the tournament and the main character.  If you're not really interested in setup, I've added a sub heading part way when the first match starts up.

Hope you enjoy...
----------------
Intro

My life had always involved a lot of moving around, but it looked like I was finally able to stop being dragged around by my parents work, we had settled in a fairly small town and at 18 I was pleased to finally be able to look out for myself and knew that if my parents needed to move on again I wouldn?t have to go with them.  I?d always felt lucky to be able to travel around with my parents, but now I was ready to stay put for a while and try to find a group of friends and maybe a more stable life!

It was that aim that had brought me to the local youth club, the town had little in the way of entertainment or activities for anyone under the age of about 30, so the concept of ?youth? had clearly been stretched a little, and the place tended to cover anyone from young kids to about the age of 25.  I?d been going along for a few weeks when one of the guys I met there, Mike, told me about the contest.