News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

The Start of my Fantasy

• 4 Replies

Offline vizy1984

The Start of my Fantasy
« on: September 09, 2018, 11:14:23 AM »
INTRODUCTION
I am not a writer !! I was an average student in my English class and through the years have barely managed through scrape through the various exams with my passable English. So the question of having the writing skills is out question. I believe that every person has his own sexual fantasy. It is the one which gives him the most pleasure or happiness. These fantasies differ from person to person and carry wide range of ideas and imagination. Some are erotic, some are boring while some perverse. In which category the fantasy falls, differs from person to person. Speaking of myself I was hooked on to the fantasy of female combat since I was a kid. As stated before some may find it erotic, some boring while some perverse. Coming from country like India, my fantasy usually fell into the last category and I was not able to talk about it for a long time with anyone. There wasn’t any material like comics or films or books about female fighting and imagination was my only source. There were few films which included a catfight for few seconds or wwf (its wasn’t wwe that time) which showed few matches of female wrestlers. But apart from that my imagination was my only and most reliable source. Things started to change with the advent of broadband internet in India. For a catfight fan in India like me, internet was a god sent messiah. Before internet the only style of fights I was familiar was traditional wrestling, professional wrestling, boxing and judo. Internet introduced me to catfights, submission wrestling, sexfights, titfights and what not!!!. There was a huge collection of stories w