News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Jobbing to my big sister (mixed, incest)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Jobbing to my big sister (mixed, incest)
« on: October 17, 2018, 06:55:55 AM »
Jobbing to my big sister
By Stone Kidman

When I was a senior in high school, my older sister Brooke would use me as a sort of spar partner. She was twenty; still living at home while being a pain in my ass. She had joined mom and dad in their family sexfight club. Despite being eighteen myself my parents said I needed to train more which consisted of Brooke and a bunch of her girlfriends would use me as a practice dummy for their technique. Even though I was strong enough to wrestle off most of them but I soon realized that if I let them win I would get better treatment.

One night I was down in the basement rec room with my sister, we were kneeling on the big blue gym mat my family always uses to wrestle on. My sister Brooke has dark hair past her shoulders, she's 5'09" and very athletic while I was a shrimpy 5'07". What always drew my eyes, no matter what she was wearing, were my sister's big 36 DD's; they were enormous on her fit frame.

Per usual, gaze was locked onto them like a tractor beam; she asked if I was ready. Brooke was wearing just a white bra and panties, her boobs looking like two giant eggs, while I was in my tighty whiteys.

When Brooke said go I really tried to get her in a headlock but she leapt up off the mat, trying to pounce on me like a lioness, and my hands brushed up against her massive tits.