News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Being the Jobber (mixed)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Being the Jobber (mixed)
« on: December 19, 2018, 08:49:32 AM »
Being The Jobber
By Stone Kidman

Despite being caught in Katie’s headscissors I was actually quite thrilled as the teen had my face nearly pushed up against the crotch of her pink and white string bikini. I grunted when she squeezed her lithe legs harder while feigning an escape but in actuality I was trying to press my mouth against her pussy; the thin cotton the only thing separating her lips from mine.

I had taken up the role of the curtain jerker jobber; I’d gone over two years without a single victory so The League assigned me to be fed to the new girls because if they couldn’t beat me then they weren’t cut out for sexfighting.

Katie was a dream; eighteen years old and cute with a little pixie nose, perky B cup boobs on her 5’07” athletic body. Even as I lay on the mat in her headscissors her beautiful light brown hair cascaded down over her shoulders like a waterfall made of sunlight.

Despite being twice her age and outweighing Katie by over thirty pounds she was efficient at taking me down. I had gotten into the habit of wearing red silk boxer trunks since it usually provided easier access for my opponent but I was still pitching a tent as I tried pushing her into the ropes after our lockup when Katie quickly spun around so it was my back against them.

She nailed me with a knee lift to my flabby belly; despite being active in The League for awhile I was quite out of shape, what some might refer to as a dad bod. The blow knocked all the air out of me allowing Katie to press her foot into my gut and monkey flip me into the center of the ring.