News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Lyric Layne vs Sarah Brooke!!!

• 10 Replies

Offline Lyric Layne

• The Real Lyric Layne
    • My Twitter Page!
Lyric Layne vs Sarah Brooke!!!
« on: January 10, 2019, 03:19:54 AM »
Hello guys!  I am COMPLETELY new to FCF, so please pardon my possible rookie mistakes and comments.  I do all of my fight interaction on my Twitter but I wanted to reach out to as many people as possible about my upcoming fight!  Last week, I called out Sarah Brooke and she fucking accepted the fight!

Anyway, we need sponsors!  I don't want it to sound like I am begging for money...but I might be a little...LOL.  I'm begging for SPONSORS to help make this fight happen!  Sarah is a huge name in the industry and I would LOVE to get her on my mats.  (My husband thinks they're "our" mats...but they are mine.  Whatever.)  If any of you could pitch in so that Sarah and I can tear into each other for your pleasure, I would be so very grateful.

Right now we're shooting for a 20 minute catfight.  We plan to start out in bra and thongs and then end up nude...probably pretty quickly.  Rules will include hair pulling, FACE SLAPPING, body punching, and breast and pussy attacks.  (She told me on Twitter she was going to really go after my tits.  Bring it on...)

Minimal sponsorship is $50, but more generous sponsors can possibly get a say in some of the rules and attire for Sarah and I.  Do you want a specific color of lingerie?  Do you want us to focus on certain dirty tactics?  Let us know!!!

Anyway, the fight is scheduled for January 27th and I am really hoping that we can make it worth Sarah's time and effort to come to our place.