News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Rec Room Tag Team

• 3 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Rec Room Tag Team
« on: January 14, 2019, 06:29:22 PM »
This is an old story by Miiles that I spent some time editing and could post with his permission; it has a tiny bit of mixed wrestling but 90% basement mat wrestling with some breast & crotch abuse. I loved it and hope you all do too.
Stone

Rec Room Tag Team
By Miles Geist
[edited  by Stone Kidman]

"Give it to her Dawn!" I shouted, standing in the corner of Tracy's rec room wearing my black briefs and matching knee pads; I had a great view of the action, with the ladies facing me and Dawn sitting on Racquel's ass as she lay flat on the blue mats.

Dawn was gripping Racquel's hands and pulling back; with Dawn fully concentrating on the hold, Racquel's eyes shut, trying to block the pain that must have been radiating from her shoulders and lower back. They had been going at it hard for about five minutes now; Racquel had done a great job of escaping from a single leg boston before almost pinning Dawn with a reverse facesit. Tracy, one of Racquel's tag team partners, had counted to four (out of the five needed for the pin) before Dawn had managed to dislodge Racquel's partially covered ass from her face.

I had been unsuccessfully yelling at Dawn to tag me in for the past minute or so, but now that my partner had things under control I took in the contrast between the two lady wrestlers; not only in their positions but also their skin tones, Dawn being much lighter, and their breasts; Dawn's being substantially larger with much thicker nipples. My former junior high school Spanish teacher struggled mightily as Dawn pulled back hard on both of her hands, and eventually had no choice but to submit.