News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

The New Guy vs Cindy

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
The New Guy vs Cindy
« on: February 03, 2019, 12:49:53 AM »
If you like this be sure to visit my patreon where I post all of the stories I've written over the last twenty years www.patreon.com/StoneKidman

The New Guy: Breaking Cindy
By Stone

I felt a little guilty as I pushed my cock into Cindy's pussy; the pair of us groaning in unison. The girl was tight and it felt like she was squeezing me while I held her in the chinlock. I had moved to a new city after starting my life over, when I found out they had a mixed neighborhood wrestling league I quickly joined. Not having any official experience or record other than watching wrestling growing up, I had to go through their rookie process; my initial thought was I had to survive a gauntlet from the seasoned pros or get squashed by their champions to see if I had the guts to survive against the other members. Instead they lumped me in with all the other newcomers of that season, lucky for me I had joined just at the very tail end of their application process, which meant I missed out on any training and had to wrestle the other newbies in regular matches.