News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Yuki vs Nicole

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Yuki vs Nicole
« on: February 24, 2019, 01:42:31 AM »
[This was a commissioned story within the same continuity as April Showers/perverted ref series. If you'd like me to write a custom story for you leave me a private message.]
Yuki vs Nicole
By Stone Kidman

Yuki stood in the corner staring down her opponent across the ring, smiling at the thought of how easy this fight should go. She elected an orgasm submission match because of the large payday it offered; Yuki still needed money after her parents in japan cut her off financially when she got a B in one of her college classes. The 5’02” 110 pound Asian girl saw her opponent had a record of twelve matches without a single win; though the other girl was two years older, Yuki herself was two inches taller than the slender white girl. She was so confident she would win the Asian teen wore a white one piece swimsuit with her nipples and bush clearly visible as it was nearly see through, due to the overhead lights, but she thought it went well with her black lace up boots; Yuki blew her opponent a kiss from across the ring, trying to get into the other girl’s head.

“Did you see that daddy,” Nicole fumed as she stood in her corner while her father, who still acted as her coach and corner man, waited on the apron; massaged her shoulders.

“Don’t worry about her babygirl, she’s a rookie; she’s only had one official match and she lost badly to another newcomer,” he tried to sound reassuring but knew his daughter had been defeated by girls just as unskilled as this Japanese teen.