News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Family Wrestling Videos: Heather vs Cathy/Chet

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Family Wrestling Videos: Heather vs Cathy/Chet
« on: February 27, 2019, 12:36:47 AM »
You can find all of my stories at www.patreon.com/StoneKidman

Family Wrestling Videos: Heather Gets Double Teamed
By Stone Kidman

I sat down to put another tape in of my family’s wrestling videos and was delighted to see a prostyle match with my older sister in the ring facing off against a tag team of my aunt and uncle. Judging by the time stamp, Heather was a couple months past her eighteenth birthday and looked good; 5'07" 125 pounds with her dark hair down just past her shoulders. She wore a white one piece that was practically see through due to the overhead lights since this most likely took place in my uncle's garage where he still keeps that ring. Heather's 38D cups were pushing out the front of her swimsuit and I thought maybe she had a decent chance since she was taller than our thirty seven year old aunt Cathy who was short like most women on my father's side of the family; 5'02" 110 pounds with dark brown hair just above her shoulders.