News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Spring Breaking (catfight)

• 2 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Spring Breaking (catfight)
« on: April 21, 2019, 06:53:56 PM »
Family Wrestling Videos: Spring Breaking
By Stone Kidman

Just in time for Easter, I found a video of my older sister Heather having a catfight outdoors on a wonderful spring afternoon. My older sister was then only eighteen and her opponent looked the same age; she was this tallish blonde with much smaller boobs than my sister but she was very pretty and it seemed like they were fighting over whether my sister lured the other girl's boyfriend away with her larger breasts.

Heather was 5'07", 127 pounds with a full 38D; her long dark hair went just past her shoulders in the backyard of our old house--there were plenty of trees so I assume none of the neighbors saw anything--wearing just a black bra and jean shorts. The other girl's name was Chrissy I think, it sounded like she had brought her mother or sister for backup as they cheered her on just off camera; she was maybe 5'10" since she was several inches taller than Heather but much thinner so probably weighed 125 or so with a B cup at best. Chrissy wore a navy blue sports bra and acid washed cut off jean shorts with these long legs; Chrissy's curly blonde hair stopped just above her shoulders--it was the late 80s so I assumed both used tons of hairspray.