News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Wife wants a match

• 14 Replies

Offline johnsmith

Wife wants a match
« on: April 24, 2019, 04:42:22 PM »
I am new to this.  My wife and I enjoy wrestling/catfight videos and sometimes wrestling together.  She really wants to set up a match to do it in front of me.  We have never done anything like this and not sure as how to even go about it.  Safety is paramount, so we figured go with a professional. 

Where should we start and how would we go about it?  We travel quite a bit when I'm home.  Any recommendations for the Virginia down to Georgia area?  Sometimes we are out in Texas as well. 

Thanks in advance.

Offline Professor

• Looking for fun, rough and erotic matches
Re: Wife wants a match
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2019, 05:45:50 PM »

My wife and I have been considering doing something similar. We've talked about doing it in Vegas, since there are good professionals there.  Hit me up if you'd like to chat.

Offline DJP60

• God Member
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2019, 07:29:25 PM »
if yall ever come to las vegas nv p m me as i have a girl that fight, sub wrestling stripper rules
I have an interest in female
hooligans fights too as well as Russian girl gang fights!!
i also pay entertainers to fight 1 another and i get photos of them here in Las Vegas Nv Sabrina is now 6-1 Yes i pay strippers to fight each other for $$.

Offline aussieteddy34

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2019, 05:47:44 AM »
How about more info on your profile....no photos,no info = fake
Love to chat to you. message me

Offline SantaBarbaragirl

• Not into chat. Only real meet ups.
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2019, 10:40:51 PM »
Hi John,