News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Dirty Sanchez (interracial catfight)

• 2 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Dirty Sanchez (interracial catfight)
« on: May 05, 2019, 02:24:26 AM »
FWV: Dirty Sanchez
By Stone Kidman

I was going through the box of old vhs tapes I found in the basement of my childhood home and discovered one of my older sister Heather, then only eighteen, having a catfight with this Puerto Rican woman. The match happened in the basement of my old house, the shag carpet acting as the only mat, while dad started to do introductions from behind the camera. He only got her name out as Ramona Sanchez and said she was forty five years old when my sister called her a fat old grandma.

Ramona was a little thick, she was probably 5’05” since she was a few inches shorter than my sister at 5’07”, and looked to be about 145 pounds or so; she was in a black bra and bikini style panties that barely covered her prodigious ass. She looked to be about a 36C but had a soft tummy; not a gut but just a little flab you’d expect a woman her age who probably had a few kids to look like. She had a darker complexion that’s why I assumed she was puerto Rican and because there was a large section of them living in the neighborhood back when I was growing up but Ramona immediately lunged at my sister; grabbing Heather by her long dark hair, pulling her in close to slap her hard across the face.