News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

South of the Border (interracial catfight)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
South of the Border (interracial catfight)
« on: May 19, 2019, 06:44:41 PM »
South of the Border
By Stone Kidman

I took my wife to this bar in Tijuana while we were on vacation in Mexico; I had heard they allowed catfights there and Karen had been looking for a challenge after beating all of the women in our local league. Karen is twenty seven  and very fit; all eyes locked on to her when we entered the grimy bar; she's 5'6" with dirty blonde hair just past her shoulders, 129 pounds with a perky 32C cup. She's wearing these tiny jean shorts with some of her ass cheeks hanging out and a cropped black t-shirt with Motley Crue across her chest. It wasn't long after ordering a couple of tequilas did we find out that several of the rather whorish looking waitresses would fight my wife but that she had to obey the bar rules.