News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Britney the Bitch

• 1 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Britney the Bitch
« on: June 28, 2019, 12:54:43 AM »
This is a favorite story of mine; I don't know who wrote so if  you do leave a comment so I can give the author credit.

Britney the Bitch
By unknown author

Britney had been a real bitch to both Brad and I ever since we started seeing each other, about a month after they broke up. She started going with some guy named Buck, a jock who was all muscle and no brain; perfect for a little slut like Britney.

When Brad first approached me, and said the two of them had challenged us to a tag-style fuckfight, I was ecstatic. My name is Samantha; I'm about 5'7 130lbs with a 36DD 27 37 body, shoulder length red hair, green eyes and a snow-white complexion. Britney, on the other hand, has a smaller build; around 34b 24 35 with brown eyes and shoulder-length brown hair. I wanted to kick the little bitch's ass so bad for some of the things she said about me behind my back and this sounded like the perfect opportunity.

We all met in the gym, late at night, in a standard ring; some chick named Sharon would ref. She had a shapely figure that was barely concealed beneath the tight, skimpy pair of striped shorts and tank-top she wore; she had long, blonde hair and blue eyes.