News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Fourway Family Fuckfight

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Fourway Family Fuckfight
« on: August 18, 2019, 02:18:53 AM »
You can find more of my stories at www.patreon.com/StoneKidman

Fourway Family Fuck Fight
By Stone Kidman

I found another video on my friend’s FTP site; I can’t vouch for the legitimacy of their relation but it was this sexy four way family fuck fight. It wasn't a brutal knockdown, drag-out kind of brawl, but more of a hot bit of sex wrestling between four family members. The video started off with each member posing for the camera, in a tiny swimsuit, and introducing themselves.

Dan, the dad, wore a blue european speedo that barely covered his package. He was forty three, with a little paunch, a hairy chest/belly with a full beard; he looked stocky but not really fat and was about 5'9" weighing a little under 200 pounds. Beth, the mom, was forty one; a tall blonde, maybe 5'10" or so, with her hair ear-length. She looked stunning in a silver lame bikini, she had about a C cup but looked very fit so around 130-135.

Timmy, the oldest, was twenty  and the tallest of them all, looking maybe 6'1 or 6'2" with dark brown hair like his dad and a decent build. His chest wasn’t as hairy as his dads but his arms were stronger; he wore a black thong brief. Katy was eighteen, obviously the youngest and most petite; she had blonde hair, like her mom, but it went past her shoulders. She wore a white string bikini but she had tiny tits and probably weighed about  a hundred pounds or so though she looked maybe 5'4" since she was just a little bit shorter than the dad.