News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Mrs. Denice

• 2 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Mrs. Denice
« on: December 01, 2019, 06:06:13 PM »
Mrs.Denice
By Stone Kidman

Mom sat on the couch while it was my turn to wrestle, I gulped nervously but couldn't hide the fact I was pitching a tent in my tiny blue speedos. "What'cha gonna do with that lil thang," Mrs. Denice said while we circled; my feet trying to maintain my balance on the burgundy carpet of their basement. "Think you're gonna stick it in here," she said, pulling aside her black panties to flash me her shaved snatch. She was forty two, the same age as my mom, but was a black woman with a pronounced D cup; her braids came down just past her ears but this was the distraction she wanted. I froze like a deer in the headlights, noticed she had a tattoo just above her crotch, when she came charging at me. I was eighteen at the time and had only been wrestling with my family for a few months but they were casual one on one spars with my aunts or older cousins; this was the first time I truly had to face a real opponent and it just happened to be one of my former teachers.

I tried swinging a right at her head but even though she was taller than me, her 6'0" to my 5'09", she easily ducked under and slugged me in the gut. I was a little out of shape, 165 pounds, so my stomach was soft and I felt my knees buckle immediately; she grabbed the back of my scraggy dark brown hair and pulled my head back. "Yeah that's what I thought, just another pussy white boy," she spat in my face but my eyes were already closed as I tried to catch my breath until she shoved my face into her crotch. "Have a taste pussy boy, this is what you're gonna be doin' all night," she said as my saliva covered nose and mouth were stuffed up in her snatch.