News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Becky's Jobbing

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Becky's Jobbing
« on: February 16, 2020, 07:44:49 PM »
Becky's Matches: First Time
By Stone Kidman

Recently, some fans have been sharing their own family wrestling videos with me and though I promised to keep the link to myself I did get the okay to write about the match. What little info the fan did share was that this was a match between his cousin Becky, a slender eighteen year old blonde, going against her stepmom Gina, a fit brunette in her mid forties. It was on the living room floor of their home, a white sectional was in the background where some dude in his twenties sat wearing a tshirt and boxers, while presumably Becky's dad filmed the match. Unfortunately it wasn't the fantasy of two women catfighting in bikinis as both Becky and Gina stayed wearing tank tops and shorts throughout the match, but it was the post match festivities that I enjoyed.

Becky had curly blonde hair down to her midback, wore a pink crop top with her firm tummy exposed, and no bra underneath as I could see the stiff nipples of her B cups poking through, plus white booty shorts that clung to her tight little ass; she looked about 5'6" and around 120 pounds as she was very slender and lithe. Gina had short dark hair just past her ears, wore a blue halter top but was low cut so her D cups were clearly evident; she wore matching light blue shorts, though not as clingy as Becky's, and looked 5'8" at around 135-140 pounds. She was fit, her arms had a slight bulge of some feminine muscles but she didn't look like a bodybuilder.