News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Ford v Heather

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Ford v Heather
« on: February 17, 2020, 01:21:58 AM »
Family Wrestling Videos: Ford Tough
By Stone Kidman

I found another Family Wrestling Video of my older sister Heather in the box of VHS tapes that were in my dad's basement; this one was a best of three falls mixed match with a rather unconventional opponent. The recording started in the basement of the house I grew up in back in the eighties; the same dark brown carpet and wood paneled wall with burnt orange couch in the background. Heather was wearing a black one piece swimsuit, cut low enough to show some of her ample cleavage, even though she was only eighteen years old, at 5'07" and roughly 130 pounds her full 38D cup were nearly bursting over the top.

"Ready to get your fatass kicked, I don't got all day," my sister said on the video as she stood there, with her hands on her hips as her opponent undressed. "Don't worry sweetie I'll make you my bitch real soon," the heavyweight man said. He was taller than my sister, maybe 6'1", but looked like he might've been about three hundred pounds; he wasn't a total butterball, more like a husky trucker type who looked like he needed to run around the block a few times.