News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Georgia's History Lesson

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Georgia's History Lesson
« on: June 20, 2020, 10:20:42 PM »
History Lesson
By Stone Kidman

The crowd of men and women from the neighborhood league applauded as the champion was introduced; the 5’08” forty four year old vivacious blonde known as Gorgeous Georgia. Her obviously bleached hair hung down to her midback as the curvy milf came out with the title belt draped over her shoulder to a twangy country theme song. Her full 38DD breasts nearly pushed out the front of her gold lamè one piece; the corset style tie up the front left a lot of side boob on display as the 155 pound champion climbed the steps and entered the ring.

Dynamite Donna, the forty two year old former champion, was already waiting in the ring; she had held the women’s league title for longer than anyone until an injury forced her to relinquish the strap. After nearly a year rehabbing, the 5’10” redhead had gotten her 149 pound body back in shape; her arms had a slight bulge of feminine biceps. The black one piece she wore left hints of her firm 36C cups, nothing as bold as her opponent, but Donna was determined to show Georgia she didn’t deserve the belt.

Before the ref could ring the bell, the redhead pushed past and balled her fists together; slamming a double axehandle to the back of the champion’s head. Georgia had been posing and shaking her large breasts tantalizingly for the crowd when she suddenly found herself tumbling through the ropes; landing on the concrete floor in a heap.