News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

FWV: Janey's Punishment

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
FWV: Janey's Punishment
« on: August 28, 2020, 07:20:36 PM »
Family Wrestling Videos: Janey’s Tit Punishment
By Stone Kidman

I was looking through the box of old vhs tapes I found in my parents basement and discovered a great match with Janey getting her tits destroyed by an older woman. It looked like another League match since my sister was in that same ring from last time, though instead of some skimpy bikini she wore a clingy pink and white one piece with criss cross straps in the back. My parents were sitting ringside this time, near my sister's corner, and I could hear mom cheering on Janey as the referee rang the bell. Dad even hooted out some advice while my busty little sister circled an older woman.

Janey would've been eighteen years old, her long dark brown hair reaching to her midback as she liked to wear it loose during a match, while her slender 5'4" and 132 pound frame filled out the swimsuit with her 34D cups nearly bursting over the top. Her opponent was a little taller and somewhat heavier, she was never given any stats but throughout the match it sounded like the crowd kept chanting Judy so that's what I called her. Judy was maybe 5'07" tops, wearing black lace up boots while my sister went barefoot, and had curly light brown hair to her shoulders; she might've been 145 or so, with a plump ass that her baby blue snakeskin print swimsuit rode up a lot so it looked like a thong, and an open back with maybe only 34B cups.