News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Squaring off (f/f sexfight)

• 1 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Squaring off (f/f sexfight)
« on: September 20, 2020, 10:18:10 PM »
[I routinely do free stories based on suggestions, usually from the chat room of my Mewe club, but I'm also open to commission if you're a member of my patreon where I'll be exclusively posting said commissioned stories.]

Squaring Off
By Stone Kidman

Coach Thompson called both girls out onto the mat, he was a solidly built forty six year old man and had been chosen to referee the senior sexfight tournament. Amy was eighteen and represented the tennis team, wearing the uniform white pleated skirt with matching thong underneath and a blue and white sports bra for her 34Bs. She was a slender asian with an athletic build; at 5'04" and 123 pounds, her lithe frame hoped to win the tournament the same way she did on the court, with speed and precision.

Dakota stood across from her opponent on the blue gym mats while Coach Thompson went over the rules; she was also eighteen and represented the girl's softball team while wearing a cut off blue and white jersey, the school colors, with blue short shorts that exposed some of her firm ass cheeks. She stood 5'7" with her long dark brown hair cascading to her midback while Amy's jet black hair was in a shoulder length ponytail; her toned tummy belied her athletic figure as she thrust out her perfect 36C cups, being held up by a pink and black sports bra underneath her jersey.