News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Fingering the Newbie (prostyle ff sexfight squash)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Fingering the Newbie (prostyle ff sexfight squash)
« on: May 16, 2021, 08:36:29 PM »
Sexfight Saturday: Fingering the Newbie
By Stone Kidman

The League had open slots for prostyle sexfight saturdays and a long standing member Beverly Watts had chosen a rookie for an opponent. The forty three year old blonde, standing 5'05" and 131 pounds with a 32C while wearing a black bra and clingy black booty shorts, even held the ropes open for Nikki Lasser. The twenty two year old brunette was 5'04" with her long hair hanging loose to midback, much like Beverly's, and wore a blue bra with white booty shorts; both women wore matching thongs underneath as was the instructions for the match.

"Come on in, sugar, you scared I'll bite?" Beverly winked as the brunette walked up the steps and stepped through. The rookie however made a big mistake of turning her back on the experienced blonde as Beverly came up behind Nikki and grabbed two handfuls of the younger woman's long hair. "Aiee," Nikki squealed as she was whipped into the ropes only to bounce off, right into Beverly's foot. The blonde buried it into her opponent's abdomen, making Nikki grunt as she fell to her knees, gasping for air, while Beverly pulled her opponent up by her hair.