News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Two Questions for Old Timers

• 9 Replies

Offline rin753

• God Member
Two Questions for Old Timers
« on: July 24, 2021, 04:16:45 PM »

As a long time fan of real fights, I can tell a fake in less than a minute!  I'm an expert at it!  Ha!

Until now.

I came across a Joan Wise video (probably a fake fight then, right?) called "No Problem Jackie vs Ashley".  It started with the usual bad acting trash talk and ended with the required Joan Wise lengthy facesit.  But in between it looks like they are actually really fighting!

I'd love to know the opinion of the old timers here.  Is it a "work" or a "shoot"?

Second question: This blonde ASHLEY is absolutely spectacular. I only see her listed in one other Joan Wise video (against Jackie, again).  Does anyone know of other companies she worked for, or other videos she was in?

https://www.joanwisecatfights.com/en/download/jackie-vs-ashley-no-problem:13815

Rich

Offline LQQKING4CATFIGHTER

• God Member
Re: Two Questions for Old Timers
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2021, 04:56:40 PM »

As a long time fan of real fights, I can tell a fake in less than a minute!  I'm an expert at it!  Ha!

Until now.

I came across a Joan Wise video (probably a fake fight then, right?) called "No Problem Jackie vs Ashley".  It started with the usual bad acting trash talk and ended with the required Joan Wise lengthy facesit.  But in between it looks like they are actually really fighting!

I'd love to know the opinion of the old timers here.  Is it a "work" or a "shoot"?

Second question: This blonde ASHLEY is absolutely spectacular. I only see her listed in one other Joan Wise video (against Jackie, again).  Does anyone know of other companies she worked for, or other videos she was in?

Rich