News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Wives wrestling

• 8 Replies

Offline Pl2000

Wives wrestling
« on: April 11, 2024, 10:40:09 PM »
Please be gentle. This is a story I wrote for another husband with a catfight fetish. Neither of us will see our wives fight but we can hope.

Im looking for feedback. I have never written a story before. This is hopefully only part one.

If you enjoy it also please let me know.

Thank you

Steve and katie had been friends for years with Richard and Lucy. Both couples were almost identical in every way. Both were married, early forties, both married with two children and both same weight and height. Both women were five foot six and 55 kilos and both brunette. Both men were 6 foot and 90 kilos and both men have a fetish for catfights but neither couple knew, it was a secret each husband kept to himself.

Steve, katie, Richard and Lucy made sure they met up at least once a month so they could catch up. Often they went for nights out and have a few drinks or sometimes just a meal at each others houses.
One night both couples were having a few drinks at their local bar when they heard a sound that the men recognised immediately. There was screaming and shouting coming from one corner of the bar. Steve and Richard turned round to see two twenty somethings catballing on the floor. Slaps were being traded, hair was being pulled and skirts were riding up exposing both girls. Lucy and katie looked at each other as if to say great, Can you believe it have some sense, you're ruining our night.They looked across to their husbands who were glazed over looking over the scene in front of them. Before it could get any further staff had got between the woman and broken up the fight.