News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Home Invasion Ch.1(interracial, mixed)

• 4 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Home Invasion Ch.1(interracial, mixed)
« on: March 25, 2022, 10:34:06 PM »
Home Invasion Ch 1: Conquering Codi
By Stone Kidman

It was eleven in the morning on a Monday and Codi Wallace was still in bed when she heard loud knocking on her front door. The busty black woman groaned and threw the sheets off; not bothering to grab a robe, she stomped down the stairs, her breasts jiggling underneath the plain white t-shirt she had slept in.

“I hear you, hold your horses,” she yelled towards the endless knocking at her door. Codi knew what day it was, she was another month behind on her rent. She lived in the small two story home with her daughter; times had been tough so she struggled to make ends meet and often was late on her bills.

Codi opened the door and saw a tall white guy in his twenties standing there with a cocky grin on his handsome face. At first, Codi was confused, until the young man introduced himself as Tom and told the black woman she was behind on her rent. Codi said she had already negotiated her rent with Mr. Strickland and started to close the door when Tom put his hand out to stop it.

"My father won't be handling collections anymore," Tom stated.

"Oh, so your daddy was that old wimpy white bastard whose face I sat on every month when he came to collect," Codi stated, replying with her own grin after Tom's faded.