News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Playground AI

• 25 Replies

Offline Keano2

Playground AI
« on: January 13, 2024, 03:32:22 PM »
Good day!  :)

So, I have been messing around with this for a couple of months

can be frustrating at times but also managed to create some decent (in my eyes) stuff - if you spot extra limbs, extra fingers, abnormal looking eyes it's just something you have to accept and enjoy the better aspects of the pic  ;)

Getting it to depict catfights is difficult so it is largely a stare down output I have ended up with which I quite like.

Much of this will be way too vanilla for folks on here and if you are not a fan of women in tight jeans images then you will likely be disappointed too but I will share a few examples of what I have managed to extract

I have seen some other AI threads that discuss the fact that you can get it to depict a reasonable likeness of individual celebrities but when you try and put two together, it struggles and you end up with inferior lookalikes and sometimes just two identical women so I have started to splice individual images together which is a bit of a pain but still some fun images at the end of the day.

Hopefully something here for some of you to enjoy  :)

Offline Keano2

Re: Playground AI
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2024, 03:34:42 PM »
A few more action shots

Offline Keano2

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2024, 03:41:58 PM »
Some stare downs

Offline Keano2

« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2024, 03:48:28 PM »
A fantasy catfight of mine - all spliced as the software does not seem to be capable of creating likeness when they are both included in the prompt

Jamie Lee Curtis vs Mimi Rogers

Offline lid624

« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2024, 03:56:51 PM »
Nice job. Maybe you could add some boxing ladies (in skirts, preferably ). Maybe dressed like the ladies in this reference pic.

Offline Keano2

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2024, 03:59:55 PM »