News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

It Must Run in the Family

• 10 Replies

Offline Megatra123

It Must Run in the Family
« on: November 24, 2009, 05:08:12 AM »
This is my first attempt at a story. Two pairs of sisters fighting on an isolated beach. Hope you like it.

Part 1:
   It was just a little past noon when Michelle and Jessica set out for the beach. It was early August and both girls were on summer break. Michelle was going to be starting her senior year of college in the fall while her sister Jessica had just graduated from high school. Coming from a very conservative and religious family, they normally would not have been allowed to stay by themselves at their family's vacation home. They had had to lie and say that they were spending the weekend with their friends with adult supervision. Instead, they were going to enjoy the beach together. As kids, they had frequently bickered. Now that they were older, both girls enjoyed the close bond that they had now developed.
   "Thanks for inviting me up here, sis," Jessica said as they started the three block walk to the beach.
   "No problem," Michelle responded. "I know how overbearing Mom and Dad can be. What did you tell them?"
   "I said that I was spending the weekend at Ali's to work on our summer project. They haven't shut up about it since the summer started. If they knew I was going to the beach they would kill me. Especially if they saw me in this." She swept her hand down indicating the skimpy bikini she was wearing which she had bought just for this weekend.
   They continued chatting while they finished the walk to the beach, both laughing about what their parents would say if they caught them walking around in nothing but the two piece bathing suits that they were wearing.