News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

My wife is a titfighter !!! part 02

• 3 Replies

Offline thestupidgeek

My wife is a titfighter !!! part 02
« on: February 22, 2021, 07:34:21 PM »
hey, this is the second part, of the story of Louise, my busty wife. Hope you will enjoy it, and once again, I'm sorry for the style, I'm not really good at writing, but I try to improve. I also try to change the story according to your tips and advice... so if something bother you, feel free to say it ;)
Good reading
It’s been almost three weeks since the humiliating night where my poor wife louise was totally defeated and humiliated by this sexy bbw mom Mimi. Of course after this hard match, I helped her a lot and bring her back to our house. Her sexy body, and especially her large tits were all red and cover by some big bruises. But with time, she managed to recover, or at least her body recovered.
“Soob… Soob… “
Since her match, the confidence of Louise is just crushed into pieces. She felt like in her old days when bullies mocked her and humiliated her… At her work she tried to be serious, but she explains to me that everytime a child or a mom smiles or laughs in front of her, she can't help to think that Mimi just told to everyone how she destroyed her boy's teacher. How she crushed her tits with her superior pair, and humiliate her in front of her man. My poor wife become more distant, and more sad with each days, crying a lot when she believe that no one see her… until I can’t take it anymore

“LOUISE !!! That’s enough ! “
I caught Louise with her eyes filled with tears, and I took her in my arms.
“you can’t stay like this… Ok you lost last time but…”
“No, you can’t understand !! I… I feel so helpless against her, she humiliated me. “