News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

My Mom vs my wife

• 7 Replies

Offline jon222

• I love catfights!
My Mom vs my wife
« on: December 16, 2020, 04:12:45 PM »
In college I got married to my wife Lisa. I was always shy around girls and never dated much so I married my first real girlfriend. Lisa was about 5’7, 120 lbs. Pale skin long brown hair. She had small breasts and slender in the legs and arms. Most guys would have considered her plain and average looking. I graduated a year earlier than her and moved back home to start my accounting career.  To save money I moved in with my mom, Heidi.

In highschool my friends made fun of me for having a Hot mom. I’d always ignore them and not pay them any attention. Being unaware of women in highschool that was easy to do. In college I became much more aware and so I was really struggling since moving back home. Mom
was really into fitness. She’s workout And lift weights daily. She has tanned skin, strong shapely legs, round C cup breasts, a flat toned stomach, toned arms with some muscle on them and she easily had the nicest ass you’d ever seen.  She did a lot of squats which made her ass big on her small waist. Her body type was thick but slim in the waist and stomach. On top of this she was very pretty. Everywhere we’d go I would notice guys staring.